Samtal

BA: Hello, my name is Michael, how can I help you?
Lotta tänker: Michael??..med bangla accent..sure..Säger: umm..Hey my name is Lotta and I'm calling from Finland. I want to know if I can book Oneworld through you even if I'm a Finnish citizen? It's 750€'s cheaper to book the trip through you than Finnair.
BA: No, the country of origin has to be U.K to get the U.K prizes.
Lotta: Yeah I get that, we'll start the trip in U.K.
BA: oh ok, yes that works.
Lotta: so do I call this number to book the trip?
BA: No, you have to book it on the internet.
Lotta: No, it's not possible to book Global Explorer via Internet.
BA: What? Really? I didn't know that, I have to check with my colleague.
Lotta: umm..ok, I'll hold.

SiljaLine musik i 5 minuter

BA: Thank you for waiting. I'm gonna give you the number to Kilroytravels and you can contact them about the booking since you live in Finland.
Lotta: No, I've talked to them and they can only organise the trip if the country of origin is Finland.
BA: Well then I don't know if I'm able to help you.
Lotta: Why not? Can't I book it through you?
BA: Well there is no point in booking it through us when you have Finnair and Kilroy over there.
Lotta: umm..well 750 €'s a big deal don't you think? I'll catch a flight to London for 20 €'s and start the trip from there.
BA: Well yes.
Lotta: Doesn't U.K people travel? Where do they call to book their OneWorld ticket?
BA: Well they call BA.
Lotta: ok, so what's the difference between me and U.K people? (tänker: RINGDE ja siljaline i misstag?)
BA: umm..well you can book it if you wan't to, I'll give you the U.K number: 091********
Lotta: ummm..thanx. (tänker: hur många euro spenderade jag på honom me dehär samtalet?)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pipsy

Idiot med andra ord.

2009-05-08 @ 09:25:14
Postat av: Daniel

idiot! :)

2009-05-21 @ 16:42:22
URL: http://danielfagerholm.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0